Members Login
Username
Password
Lost Password?
Corp. & Comm. Law (14)
 Abdul Rahman Al-Shomili
Tel: 17540083  Fax:
Abdulrs@lawyersbahrain.com
Website not available  (Hits: 1667)  
 Bidoor Saif
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
b.saif@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1499)  
 Eamon Holley
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
e.holley@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1403)  
 Gaby S. El Hakim
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
g.elhakim@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 2327)  
 Hadi Jaffar Al-Alawi
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
h.alalawi@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1650)  
 Hassan M. Khair El nour
Tel: 17533317  Fax:
Hassanmk@lawyersbahrain.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1628)  
 Haya Rashed Al Khalifa
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
Hayar@lawyersbahrain.com
Website not available  (Hits: 1152)  
 Huda Ahmed Hijris
Tel: 17533317  Fax:
h.hijris@elhamlaw.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1303)  
 Marwan El-Khouly
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
m.elkhouly@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1271)  
 Mustafa Mahmoud Ebrahim
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
m.ebrahim@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1291)  
 Omar O. Al Mardi
Tel: 17211433  Fax:
Omar@lawyersbahrain.com
Website not available  (Hits: 1272)  
 Parween Abdul-Rahman
Tel: 17537771  Fax:
p.abdulrahman@hraklf.com
Click here to visit website  (Hits: 1427)  
 Salah Almedfa
Tel: 17532352  Fax:
Salaha@lawyersbahrain.com
Website not available  (Hits: 1175)  
 Trowers & Hamlins
Tel: 17530082  Fax:
Trowersh@lawyersbahrain.com
Website not available  (Hits: 1214)  
» Services
» Attorney Search by
area of Law

Find an Attorney based on Area of Law
» Law Message Board
The Internet's most active attorney and law message



Total Member Stats: 116

Powererd by Explore Bahrain